Sinful Update: Chapter 24

The storm has passed and now it’s … okay, it’s about to get loud in an entirely different way. -snicker- So here we go, time for Sherry’s Bargain: AFF, Ao3, Asstr

Whew, glad that last chapter is behind me. As much as the sex scenes screw with me while writing, action ones trip me up just as bad in other ways. In case  you didn’t know, I’m a pretty big anime fan and I love me some delicious fast-passed slug-fests. (Current fave, Genos v. Saitama from One Punch Man) So when I’m writing two supernatural creatures going at it, stuff like that is what’s going on in my head. Now, I’ll of course go back and realize so much of what I was imagining didn’t get conveyed! At least with sex scenes, a little ambiguity is a plus, I figure. Do that in a fight scene and it quickly becomes a mess where you don’t know what the hell is going on, where did that lamp come from, who’s missing what now, or how the hell did they get over there again!?

-Pant-

Yeah, I freak out a little over my fight scenes. I truly hope you guys get to see some shade of the carnage that goes through my head. That last one though … maybe some of it not coming through might have been a good thing. Oh well…

Needless to say, this time we’re dealing with the aftermath. Luckily for me (-snicker-), demons and things like them tend to heal rather quickly so I don’t have to draw it out to much. I think Sherry might have preferred that, at least at first…

I’d like to thank this story’s first reviewer, Mona from over at AFF, for popping back in for a review of the last chapter. Always happy to hear my story brought out such emotion in someone. For those who want to see me ramble on in my gratitude, I replied to her review over at the AFF forums.

Well, only one more to go. I’ll just come out and tell all … three of you I think who read these? … anyway, that the last one is basically an end-cap orgy, so look forward to or dread that as you will. Not that there won’t be plot (cause I never learned to separate sexy times and plot developments), but it’ll be 90ish percent smut.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I need to go rewrite a bunch of it. Cause the only thing worse than keeping track of who is hitting who, where, and with what is: who is inside who, which end, any tag teaming, current round for all, and which fetish I’m channeling that particular paragraph. @_@

 

Leave a comment