Sinful Update: Ch 19

That’s right, folks! All three archives are now caught up. Whew. So is everyone ready for Demon’s View and Mia’s Snack?

First, links: AFF, Ao3, Asstr [all links go to chapter 19]. And of course, on the blog should that be your thing.

Rejoin the bear and the little Sue as they continue to have a quiet, repetitively speaking, chat insides Azuren’s cave.  Meanwhile, Mia and Alice go shopping. Normally, alot less people bleed when teenagers go shopping in movies, I find. Honestly, I have no idea what Hollywood thinks when they shoot those scenes. Humph.

With this, I can finally go back to posting story stuff just once a week. Not that it was a huge burden doing two or three times a week, but once seems like a better pace. That and I will feel a little less like I’m spaming Ao3 and Asstr. -_-;  So, Thursday mornings regular till the end … can I get a volunteer to hold a gun to my head to make sure I stay on schedule this time? (Kidding, of course)

With the freed up time, I think I want to revisit the design of this place a little bit.  The theme is, eh, so-so. That and I think the actual story pages could be better. If you have suggestions or the like, feel free to comment below. I’m no web designer so I could use a nudge in the right direction there. Honestly, just comment on anything cause I’m starting to wonder if that thing even works…

Leave a comment